July Community Practice

Sunday, July 14, 2024
10:00 - 11:00 A.M
35.00 NZD
Learn more

Walk, Breathe, Plunge

Sunday, July 21, 2024
8.00 a.m
35.00 NZD
Learn more

Art & Tea Mindfulness Sessions

Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:30 - 3:30 P.M
55.00 NZD
Learn more

Breathwork Journey + Sound

Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00 - 9:00 P.M
95.00 NZD
Learn more

Awareness Insight Meditation: Meditation Foundation Course

Thursday, July 25, 2024
6:30 - 8:00 P.M
350.00 NZD
Learn more

July Yin Yoga & Reiki

Sunday, July 28, 2024
6:00 - 8:00 P.M
65.00 NZD
Learn more

Yoga Nidra & Sound Immersion

Tuesday, July 30, 2024
6:00 - 7:00 PM
45.00 NZD
Learn more

SOMM Gathering: Music & Mocktails

Wednesday, July 31, 2024
7:00 - 10:00 PM
55.00 NZD
Learn more

Walk, Breathe, Plunge

Sunday, August 4, 2024
8:00 - 9:00 A.M
35.00 NZD
Learn more

August Sobriety Session

Monday, August 5, 2024
6:00 p.m - 7:00 p.m
45.00 NZD
Learn more

August Community Practice

Sunday, August 11, 2024
10:00 - 11:00 a.m
35.00 NZD
Learn more

Breathwork Journey with Jo Pearson

Tuesday, August 13, 2024
7:00 - 9:00 PM
95.00 NZD
Learn more

Art & Tea Mindfulness Sessions

Sunday, August 25, 2024
1:30 - 3:30 P.M
55.00 NZD
Learn more

September Sobriety Sessions

Monday, September 2, 2024
6:00 - 7:00 P.M
35.00 NZD
Learn more

Art & Tea Mindfulness Sessions

Sunday, September 15, 2024
1:30 - 3:30 P.M
55.00 NZD
Learn more

September Community Practice

Sunday, September 15, 2024
10:00 - 11:00 A/M
35.00 NZD
Learn more

Walk, Breathe, Plunge

Sunday, September 22, 2024
8:00 a.m
35.00 NZD
Learn more

A Night on Tiritiri Matangi: Dawn Chorus Meditation

Sunday, October 20, 2024
9:00 - 5:00 PM
520.00 NZD
Learn more

Contact us

The School of Modern Meditation

hello@wearesomm.co

1/1 Howe St.
Freeman's Bay
Auckland 1011

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

subscribe

Sign up with your email address to stay up to date with news and events.
Thank you for subscribing!
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST
Sign up with your email address and be the first to hear about our classes, courses and events.
You’ve successfully signed up! Check your email for details.