Events

Walking Beach Meditation

Friday, January 28, 2022
6:30 - 7:15 a.m.
15.00 NZD
Learn more

Understanding & Using Self-Transcending Mantra - A Series

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
75.00 NZD for 4 Sessions | 25.00 NZD Drop - in
Learn more

The Group Reset

Thursday, February 3, 2022
12 Group sessions over 90 days.
850 NZD
Learn more

Mantra 101

Monday, February 7, 2022
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
25.00 NZD
Learn more

Understanding & Using Self-Transcending Mantra

Wednesday, February 9, 2022
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
25.00 NZD
Learn more

Soundscape with GABA (Adam Martin) ONLINE

Friday, February 11, 2022
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
25.00 NZD
Learn more

Mantra 30

Monday, February 14, 2022
7:00 - 7:30 p.m.
15.00 NZD
Learn more

Understanding & Using Self-Transcending Mantra

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
25.00 NZD
Learn more

Mantra 30

Monday, February 21, 2022
7:00 - 7:30 p.m.
15.00 NZD
Learn more

Understanding & Using Self-Transcending Mantra

Wednesday, February 23, 2022
7:00 - 8:00 p.m.
25.00 NZD
Learn more

Mantra 30

Monday, February 28, 2022
7:00 - 7:30 p.m.
15.00 NZD
Learn more

Intention Setting 2022 Check-in

Saturday, March 5, 2022
8:00 - 9:00 a.m.
25.00 NZD
Learn more

Contact us

hello@wearesomm.co
events@wearesomm.co

1/1 Howe St.
Freeman's Bay
Auckland 1011

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

subscribe